social-email campground certified dealer mobile-service new-sales service-center services shows used-sales info-circle twitter facebook pinterest file-pdf-o navigate ios-telephone android-locate chevron-right chevron-left navicon arrow-right-b chevron-down search

What We Do

Regional Officers

Region 1

President
Tom Wegge
Palm RV
(239) 437-4402
(239) 437-4405 – fax
tom@palmrv.com

Vice President
Michael Provost
North Trail RV Center
(239) 693-8200
(239) 693-2304 – fax
mike.provost@northtrailrv.com

Director
Paul Graef
Camping World RV
(239) 823-7065
(239) 438-4742 – fax
pgraef@campingworld.com

Secretary
Kathryn Eppers
Skip Eppers RVs
(941) 639-6969
(941) 639-6554 – fax
skipeppersrv@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
Denise Dull
Integrity Employee Leasing
(941) 625-0623
(941) 625-0123 – fax
dulld@integrityel.com

Region 2

President
Susan Squillace
Great Time RV’s
(561) 799-7078
(561) 622-2118 – fax
gtrvs@comcast.net

Vice President
Rick Christensen
RV Service & Restoration
(561) 743-1013
rvserviceandrenovation@gmail.com

Director
Sean Thompson
RV Master, LLC
(954) 496-4787
(954) 212-2315 – fax
sean@rvmaster.org

Secretary
Samantha Palmer
Excel Fleet Service
(561) 686-4665
(561) 686-8023 – fax
sam@excelfleetservice.com

Treasurer
Jim Smith
Land ‘N Sea Distributing
(813) 918-8248
(800) 306-9051 – fax
jim.smith@landnsea.com

Region 3

President
Deanna Pearce
Elite Marketing of Central Florida
(863) 318-0193
(863) 875-3019 – fax
dlpearce7@aol.com

Vice President
Kenny Blackmon
Cody Talbert Distribution
(407) 397-9610
(321) 329-5053 – fax
kenny@campingconnection.com

Director
Snow Chamberlain
Lazydays RV
(813) 246-4333
(813) 246-4695 – fax
snow@lazydays.com

Secretary
Stacie Waters
NTP-Stag
(407) 716-5462
stacie.waters@ntpstag.com

Treasurer
Sandi Bray
Arrow RV
(727) 796-7336
(727) 797-8777 – fax
arrowrv.sandi@gmail.com

Region 4

President
Traeanne Reynolds
Systems 2000
(407) 463-6466
(407) 358-2020 – fax
traeanne@sys2k.com

Vice President
Ken Gifford
Independence RV Sales
(407) 877-7878
(407) 573-0127
kgifford@independencerv.com

Director
Mike Carter
RV Specialist, Inc.
(407) 797-4916
(407) 297-3606 – fax
rvspecialistinc@aol.com

Secretary
Mike Lyons
Merchova
(888) 225-0017
mlyons@merchova.com

Treasurer
Alex Radwan
Camp USA
(407) 944-0009
(407) 944-0093 – fax
alex@onfreewheels.com

Region 5

President
John Schuster
Dixie RV SuperStore
(850) 951-1000
(850) 951-0199 – fax
jschuster@dixierv.com

Vice President
C.O. England
RV Connections
(850) 763-6910
(850) 763-6920 – fax
rvcme-co@comcast.net

Director
Lyn Hart
A & S Land Company
(850) 232-6114
(850) 432-7348 – fax
lynthart@aol.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Jackie Blue
Destin West RV Resort
(850) 200-4533
(850) 226-6547 – fax
jackie@ramadafwb.com

Region 6

President
Ken Loyd
Flamingo Lake RV Resort
(904) 766-0672
(904) 765-8244 – fax
ken@flamingolake.com

Vice President
Craig Williamson
General RV Center
(904) 458-3000
(904) 278-8808 – fax
cwilliamson@generalrv.com

Director
Joey Schneider
Ocean Grove RV Sales
(904) 797-5732
(904) 797-8621 – fax
joey.schneider4@gmail.com

Secretary
Gary Fowdy
Camping World RV Sales – St. Augustine
(904) 486-9050
(904) 486-9068 – fax
gary.fowdy@cwrvs.com

Treasurer
Jerry Tempio
General RV Center
(904) 458-3000
(904) 278-8808 – fax
gtempio@generalrv.com

Region 7

President
Dell Sanders
JD Sanders, Inc.
(386) 462-3039
(386) 462-4345 – fax
jdsrv@att.net

Vice President
Brian Banas
Arrow RV Sales
(352) 621-0138
(352) 628-0649 – fax
arrowrvbrian@gmail.com

Director
George Grimm
THOR Motor Coach
(239) 707-0389
ggrimm@tmcrv.com

Secretary
Susan Russell
National RV Supply
(727) 458-2118
(813) 986-3722 – fax
srussell@nationalrv.com

Treasurer
Brenda Page
RV Swap Shop
(352) 347-6157
(352) 307-8999 – fax
sales@rvswapshop.com

Translate »