What We Do

Regional Officers

Region 1

President
Everett Henkel
RV Kountry
(239) 690-2510
(239) 690-2513- fax
everett@rvkountry.com

Vice President
Brett Howard
North Trail RV Center
(239) 693-8200
(239) 693-2304 – fax
brett.howard@northtrailrv.com

Director
Paul Graef
Camping World RV
(239) 823-7065
(270) 438-4742 – fax
pgraef@campingworld.com

Secretary
Kathryn Eppers
Skip Eppers RVs
(941) 639-6969
(941) 639-6554 – fax
skipeppersrv@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
Denise Dull
Integrity Employee Leasing
(941) 625-0623
(941) 625-0123 – fax
dulld@integrityel.com

Region 2

President
Susan Squillace
Great Time RV’s
(561) 799-7078
(561) 622-2118 – fax
gtrvs@comcast.net

Vice President
Bill Waits
Waits RV Center
(561) 842-4900
(561) 842-4990
bill.waits@hotmail.com

Director
Sean Thompson
RV Master, LLC
(954) 496-4787
(954) 212-2315 – fax
sean@rvmaster.org

Secretary
Mike McLaughlin
Palm Beach RV
(561) 689-5788
(561) 847-4343 – fax
mike@palmbeachrv.com

Treasurer
Steve Mickey
Land ‘N Sea Distributing
(321) 586-9500
(954) 306-9051 – fax
s.mickey@landnsea.com

Region 3

President
Deanna Pearce
Elite Marketing of Central Florida
(863) 318-0193
(863) 875-3019 – fax
dlpearce7@aol.com

Vice President
Kenny Blackmon
Cody Talbert Distribution
(407) 397-9610
(321) 329-5053 – fax
kenneth@codytalbert.com

Director
Snow Chamberlain
Lazydays RV
(813) 246-4333
(813) 342-4124 – fax
snow@lazydays.com

Secretary
Stacie Waters
NTP-Stag
(407) 716-5462
stacie.waters@lkqcorp.com

Treasurer
Sandi Bray
Arrow RV
(727) 796-7336
(727) 797-8777 – fax
arrowrv.sandi@gmail.com

Region 4

President
Ken Gifford
(407) 590-2832
ken_gifford@hotmail.com

Vice President
Mike Carter
RV Specialist, Inc.
(407) 797-4916
(407) 297-3606 – fax
rvspecialistinc@aol.com

Director
Traeanne Reynolds
Greentree Business Consulting
(407) 630-9733
traeanne@greentreebc.com

Secretary
Mike Lyons
Merchova
(844) 393-8637
mlyons@merchova.com

Treasurer
Kim Hiltbrand
Cornerstone Design
(407) 413-9660
kim@cornerstonetinyhomes.com

Region 5

President
John Schuster
Dixie RV SuperStore
(850) 951-1000
(850) 951-0199 – fax
jschuster@dixierv.com

Vice President
C.O. England
RV Connections
(850) 763-6910
(850) 763-6920 – fax
rvcme-co@comcast.net

Director
Lyn Hart
A & S Land Company
(850) 232-6114
(850) 432-7348 – fax
lynthart@aol.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Jackie Blue
Destin West RV Resort
(850) 200-4533
(850) 226-6547 – fax
jackie@ramadafwb.com

Region 6

President
Ken Loyd
Flamingo Lake RV Resort
(904) 766-0672
(904) 765-8244 – fax
ken@flamingolake.com

Vice President
Craig Williamson
General RV Center
(904) 458-3000
(904) 278-8808 – fax
cwilliamson@generalrv.com

Director
Rob Rothenhausler
Ocean Grove RV Sales
(904) 797-5732
(904) 797-8621 – fax
rob@oceangroverv.com

Secretary
Gary Fowdy
(904) 599-5703
gfowdy@comcast.net

Treasurer
Jerry Tempio
General RV Center
(904) 458-3000
(904) 278-8808 – fax
gtempio@generalrv.com

Region 7

President
Dell Sanders
JD Sanders, Inc.
(386) 462-3039
(386) 462-4345 – fax
jdsrv@att.net

Vice President
Rick Chynoweth
Campers Inn
(352) 427-7255
rchynoweth@campersinn.com

Director
George Grimm
THOR Motor Coach
(239) 707-0389
ggrimm@tmcrv.com

Secretary
Cindy Pettis
Keller Marine & RV
(813) 986-3442
(813) 986-3722 – fax
cindyp@lightningrv.com

Treasurer
Brenda Page
RV Swap Shop
(352) 347-6157
(352) 307-8999 – fax
sales@rvswapshop.com

Translate »