What We Do

Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Rob Cochran
Cody Talbert Distribution
(407) 908-9283
rob.cochranrv@gmail.com

President
Brian Copley
Copley’s RV Center
(772) 546-6416
sales1@copleysrv.com

Vice President
Joey Schneider
Ocean Grove RV Resort
(904) 471-3414
joey.schneider4@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ken Loyd
Keystone Heights RV Resort
(904) 537-1733
ken.loyd88@comcast.net

Secretary
Sean Thompson
RV Master, LLC
954-496-4787
sean@rvmaster.org

Region 1

President
Everett Henkel
RV Kountry
(239) 690-2510
everett@rvkountry.com

Director
Paul Graef
Gerzeny’s RV World of Bradenton
(941) 748-8889
pgraef@rvworldinc.com

Region 2

President
Craig Waits
Waits RV Center
(561) 842-4900
craig@waitsrvcenter.com

 

Director
Susan Squillace
Great Time RV’s
(561) 799-7078
gtrvs@comcast.net

Region 3

President
Snow Chamberlain
Lazydays RV
(813) 246-4333
snow@lazydays.com

Director
Deanna Pearce
Elite Marketing of Central Florida
(863) 318-0193
dlpearce7@aol.com

Region 4

President
Traeanne Reynolds
Greentree Business Consulting
(407) 630-9733
traeanne@greentreebc.com

Director
Ken Gifford
RV Consumer Consultants, LLC
(407) 590-2832
rvconsumerconsultants@gmail.com

Region 5

President
John Schuster
Dixie RV SuperStore
(850) 951-1000
jschuster@dixierv.com

Director
C.O. England
RV Connections Super Center
(850) 763-6910
co@rvconnections.com

Region 6

President
Vince Ponciano
Dana Drake’s Countryside RV
(904) 945-7812
buzjax68@comcast.net

Director
Rob Rothenhausler
North Florida RV Storage LLC
(904) 315-0083
robr0681@gmail.com

Region 7

President
George Grimm
THOR Motor Coach
(239) 707-0389
ggrimm@tmcrv.com

Director
Dell Sander
JD Sanders, Inc
(352) 214-4317
jdsrv@att.net

Campground Liaison

George Lempenau
Peace River Campground
(863) 494-9693
george@peacerivercampground.com

Translate ยป