social-email campground certified dealer mobile-service new-sales service-center services shows used-sales info-circle twitter facebook pinterest file-pdf-o navigate ios-telephone android-locate chevron-right chevron-left navicon arrow-right-b chevron-down search

What We Do

Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Rob Rothenhausler
Ocean Grove RV Sales
(904) 797-5732
(904) 797-8621 – fax
rob@oceangroverv.com

President
Nelda Iacono
North Trail RV Center
(239) 693-8200
(239) 693-8115 – fax
nelda.iacono@northtrailrv.com

Vice President
Chris Morse
Skip Eppers RVs
(941) 639-6969
(941) 639-6554 – fax
skipeppersrv@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
Rob Cochran
Camping Connection
(407) 397-2267
(407) 397-4866 – fax
rob@campingconnection.com

Secretary
Brian Copley
Copley’s RV Center
(772) 546-6416
(772) 546-8331 – fax
sales1@copleysrv.com

 

Region 1

President
Tom Wegge
Palm RV
(239) 437-4402
(239) 437-4405 – fax
tom@palmrv.com

Director
Paul Graef
Camping World RV Sales – Ft Myers
(239) 823-7065
(270) 437-4405 – fax
pgraef@campingworld.com

Region 2

President
Susan Squillace
Great Time RV’s
(561) 799-7078
(561) 622-2118 – fax
gtrvs@comcast.net

 

Director
Sean Thompson
RV Master, LLC
(954) 496-4787
(954) 212-2315 – fax
sean@rvmaster.org

Region 3

President
Deanna Pearce
Elite Marketing of Central Florida
(863) 318-0193
(863) 875-3019 – fax
dlpearce7@aol.com

Director
Snow Chamberlain
Lazydays RV
(813) 246-4333
(813) 246-4695 – fax
snow@lazydays.com

Region 4

President
Traeanne Reynolds
 GreenTree Business Consulting
(407) 630-9733
traeanne@greentreebc.com

Director
Mike Carter
RV Specialist
(407) 797-4916
(407) 297-3606 – fax
rvspecialistinc@aol.com

Region 5

President
John Schuster
Dixie RV SuperStore
(850) 951-1000
(850) 951-0199 – fax
jschuster@dixierv.com

Director
Lyn Hart
A & S Land Company
(850) 232-6114
(850) 432-7348 – fax
lynthart@aol.com

Region 6

President
Ken Loyd
Flamingo Lake RV Resort
(904) 537-1733
(904) 765-8244 – fax
ken@flamingolake.com

Director
Joey Schneider
Ocean Grove RV Sales
(904) 797-5732
(904) 797-8621 – fax
joey.schneider4@gmail.com

Region 7

President
Dell Sanders
JD Sanders, Inc
(386) 462-3039
(386) 462-4345 – fax
jdsrv@att.net

Director
George Grimm
THOR Motor Coach
(239) 707-0389
ggrimm@tmcrv.com

Campground Liaison

George Lempenau
Peace River Campground
(863) 494-9693
(863) 494-9110 – fax
george@peacerivercampground.com

Translate »